DISAINERID

Alesja Kovalenko- Lauri

tel: 533 08 116

e-post: alesjakov@gmail.com

www.akoin.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Angela Orgussaar

tel: 56 622 622
e-post: angela@arhitektid.ee
www.arhitektid.ee 

Vaata saatelõiku

Anne Saarniit

e-post: ubin@ubin.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Anneli Ruusna

tel: 56 602 556 
e-mail: sisi.interjoor@gmail.com

Vaata saatelõiku

Annika Hanson

tel: 50 96 448 
e-mail: annika@ahoi.ee 
www.sisekujundus.com

Vaata saatelõiku

Bibi Steinberg

tel: 51 57 738 
e-post: bibi@maakridisain.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Eleka Pajusaar

tel: 50 83 768 
e-post: eleka.pajusaar@gmail.com

Vaata saatelõike

Eve-Lii Sandre

tel: 50 52 144
e-post: kujundaja@varvikeskus.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Gerly Grünbaum

tel: 51 28 488 
e-post: info@ggkujundus.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Heidi Christel Õunap

tel: 55 18 761
e-post: heidi@esprojekt.ee
www.esprojekt.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Heili Jürisoo-Lippin

tel: 56 654 714
e-post: heili.jyrisoolippin@gmail.com
www.restaureerimine.eu

Vaata saatelõiku 

Heiti Põder

 tel: 61 432 801 651 
e-post: heiti@flowerpower.ee 
www.flowerpower.ee 

Vaata saatelõiku

Inge Peetris

tel: 50 57 099 
e-post: info@inarhitekt.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Ivi-Els Schneider

Vaata saatelõike

Ivo Rannaste

tel: 50 11668 
e-post: ivo@inroom.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Jan Graps

tel: 507 7223

e-post: jan@jan-ken.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Jane Toomla

tel: 52 252 97 

www.janedisain.ee

Vaata saatelõike 

Janno Roos

tel: 56 639 338 
e-post: ruumilabor@ruumilabor.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Kadi Kärtner - Jair

E-post: info@sisekujundaja.ee

Kadri Hirvesaar

tel: 55 645 798
e-post: kardihirvesaar@gmail.com

Vaata saatelõike

Kard Männil

e-post: kard@mannil.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Karita Tammik

tel: 55 639 560

e-post: karita@plot.ee

Ken Kristjan Ruut

tel: 556 54565

e-post: ken@jan-ken.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Krista Aren

Vaata saatelõike

Kristiina Kuus

tel: 53 430 741 
e-mail: kristiina.kuus@gmail.com

Vaata saatelõiku

Kristina Lõuk

e-post: kristina@thinkdesign.ee
tel: 52 03 775

Vaata saatelõiku

Kätlin Selvet

tel: 52 72 173 
e-post: katlin@kindlakodu.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Kätlin Ölluk

e-post: katlin@camper.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Laili Randmaa

tel: 50 87 794  
e-mail: sisi.interjoor@gmail.com

Vaata saatelõiku

Lauri Nõmme

tel: 52 13 192 
e-post: lauri@u-disain.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Liisa Kallam

e-post: lisakala@hot.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Loreida Hein

e-post: loreida@gmail.com

Vaata saatelõike

Maarja Gustavson

Vaata saatelõike

Mari Olvi

Vaata saatelõiku

Mari-Liis Raudjärv

 tel: 50 27997 
 e-post: mari@cocomari.ee
www.cocomari.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Marili Rooba

tel: 5806 9888 
e-post: marilirooba@gmail.com

Vaata saatelõike

Marit Kruus

tel: 508 0636
e-post: info@seeon.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Marit Murd

tel: 51 981 371 
e-post: marit.persona@gmail.com

Vaata saatelõiku

Merike Rehepapp

tel: 51 787 42 
e-post: merike@seos.ee 
www.seos.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Merle Eek

tel: 50 62 666 
e-post: merleeek@dme.ee

Vaata saatelõiku

Pille Hagel

tel: 55 945 816 
e-post: hageldisain@hot.ee

Vaata saatelõiku 

Pille Lausmäe

tel: 6276 770
e-post: pille@plsab.ee
www.plsab.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Pille Viirsalu

e-post: nuptio@msn.com

Vaata saatelõiku

Reet Krause

Tel: 53 997 536

E-post: reet@kennoab.ee


Terje Elmik

e-post: terje@arterega.ee
tel: 52 32 074

Vaata saatelõiku

Tõnis Vellama

tel: 50 176 48 
e-post: tonis@seos.ee
www.seos.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Ulvi Lõhmus

tel: 51 85 581
e-post: ulf.ulf@mail.ee

Vaata saatelõike

Kodusaade.ee   |   Tel: +372 551 3331   |     |   www.facebook.com/kodusaade
KKK   |   Kontakt